Meet the Team

Mark Hutter - Detroit Metro Property Management

Mark Hutter

President
mhutter@detpro.com

Meet the team of professionals you’ll feel right at home with!

We put our experience to work for you every day to make sure you enjoy all the benefits of property ownership without all the hassles. With over 100 combined years of experience the staff here at MDPM is dedicated to property management.

To find out more about what makes MDPM the right choice for property management, contact us today at 734-469-4607 or write to us at marketing@detpro.com

Jennifer Molnar - Metro Detroit Property Management

Jennifer Molnar

Office Manager
jmolnar@detpro.com

Beth Baumgartner - Detroit Metro Property Management

Beth Baumgartner

Assistant Manager
bbaumgartner@detpro.com

Monica Ramsay - Detroit Metro Property Management

Monica Ramsay

Accountant
mramsay@detpro.com

Robyn Miller - Metro Detroit Property Management

Robyn Miller

Marketing/New Owner Services
rmiller@detpro.com

Danielle McNeely - Metro Detroit Property Management

Danielle McNeely

Office Support/Utilities
dmcneely@detpro.com

Jill Salisbury - Detroit Metro Property Management

Jill Salisbury

Maintenance Coordinator
jsalisbury@detpro.com

Dominique Breslin - Metro Detroit Property Management

Dominique Breslin

Maintenance Coordinator
dbreslin@detpro.com

Grayson Emanoil - Detroit Metro Property Management

Grayson Emanoil

Maintenance Coordinator
gemanoil@detpro.com

Dawn Barber - Metro Detroit Property Management

Dawn Barber

Tenant Relations/Collections
dbarber@detpro.com

Tynisha Bridgeforth - Metro Detroit Property Management

Tynisha Bridgeforth

Tenant Relations/Collections
tbridgeforth@detpro.com

Renee Kresta - Metro Detroit Property Management

Renee Kresta

Incoming Applications/Utilities
rkresta@detpro.com

Kelly Opie - Metro Detroit Property Management

Kelly Opie

Customer Service/Office Suupport
kopie@detpro.com